You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Dan and Shay Tickets

Dan and Shay Tickets
Dan and Shay Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Monticello

  • Thu, July 22, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Monticello, IA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Monticello
  • Boots and Hearts Music Festival Tickets Oro

  • Thu, August 05, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • Oro, ON
  • Boots and Hearts Music Festival Tickets Oro
  • Country Thunder Tickets Calgary

  • Fri, August 20, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • Calgary, AB
  • Country Thunder Tickets Calgary
  • Country Thunder Tickets Calgary

  • Fri, August 20, 2021
    12:00 PM
  • Calgary, AB
  • Country Thunder Tickets Calgary
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Des Moines

  • Sat, August 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Des Moines
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Wed, August 25, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Charlottesville

  • Fri, September 10, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Charlottesville
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Fri, September 17, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Louisville

  • Thu, September 23, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Louisville
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, September 24, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Milwaukee
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Minneapolis
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Chicago
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, October 15, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Los Angeles

1 to 25 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Sell Dan and Shay Tickets

Buy Dan and Shay Tickets in a City Near You