You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Crystal Castles Tickets

Crystal Castles Tickets
Crystal Castles Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Crystal Castles is an experimental electronic band which formed in 2003 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and consists of producer Ethan Kath and vocalist Alice Glass. They are named after the lyrics "The fate of the world is safe in Crystal Castles" and "Crystal Castles, the source of all power" both from the theme song for She-Ra's fortress. They are known for their melancholic lo-fi sound and their explosive live shows. Their debut album was included in NME's "Top 50 Albums of the Decade". Read more about Crystal Castles on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Boston

  • Thu, September 28, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Boston
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Brooklyn
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Washington

  • Sat, September 30, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Washington
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Asheville

  • Sun, October 01, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Asheville, NC
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Asheville
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, October 04, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Nashville
  • Crystal Castles Tickets San Antonio

  • Thu, October 12, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Crystal Castles Tickets San Antonio
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, October 21, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Los Angeles
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Santa Ana

  • Tue, October 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Santa Ana
  • Crystal Castles Tickets San Francisco

  • Thu, October 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Crystal Castles Tickets San Francisco
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Seattle

  • Thu, November 02, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Seattle
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, November 03, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Vancouver
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Portland

  • Sat, November 04, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Portland
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Minneapolis

  • Wed, November 08, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Minneapolis
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, November 10, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Chicago
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Columbus

  • Sat, November 11, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Columbus
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Philadelphia

  • Tue, November 14, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Philadelphia
  • Crystal Castles Tickets South Burlington

  • Wed, November 15, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • South Burlington, VT
  • Crystal Castles Tickets South Burlington
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Montreal

  • Thu, November 16, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Montreal
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Toronto

  • Fri, November 17, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Crystal Castles Tickets Toronto

23 Events