You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Cradle of Filth Tickets

Cradle of Filth Tickets
Cradle of Filth Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Cradle of Filth is an extreme metal band, formed in Suffolk, United Kingdom in 1991. The band consists of Dani Filth (vocals), Paul Allender (guitars), Charles Hedger (guitars), Dave Pybus (bass), Sarah Jezebel Deva (backing vocals), Rosie Smith (keyboards), and Martin Skaroupka (drums). In 1994, Cradle of Filth was signed to Cacophonous Records, on which they released their first album "The Principle of Evil Made Flesh". Read more about Cradle of Filth on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Fort Lauderdale

  • Mon, April 02, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Fort Lauderdale
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Atlanta

  • Tue, April 03, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Atlanta
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Baltimore

  • Fri, April 06, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Baltimore
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets New York

  • Sat, April 07, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets New York
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Worcester

  • Sun, April 08, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Worcester, MA
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Worcester
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Montreal

  • Tue, April 10, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Montreal
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Detroit

  • Thu, April 12, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Detroit
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Joliet

  • Fri, April 13, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Joliet, IL
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Joliet
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, April 14, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Minneapolis
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Denver

  • Mon, April 16, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Denver
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Tue, April 17, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, April 19, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Los Angeles
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, April 20, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets Phoenix
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets San Francisco

  • Sun, April 22, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Cradle of Filth Tickets San Francisco

21 Events