You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Colony House Tickets

Colony House Tickets
Colony House Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
We are a four piece rock band from Franklin, Tennessee. "Colony House, a humble apartment complex on 11th Ave. in downtown Franklin, Tennessee, has at some point in each of our lives been our home. Now it is our namesake as we take Franklin, TN with us and travel around the world playing music for those who will listen!" Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Colony House Tickets Asheville

  • Fri, September 21, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Asheville, NC
  • Colony House Tickets Asheville
  • Colony House Tickets Greensboro

  • Sat, September 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Greensboro, NC
  • Colony House Tickets Greensboro
  • Colony House Tickets Fort Lauderdale

  • Wed, September 26, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Colony House Tickets Fort Lauderdale
  • Colony House Tickets Jacksonville

  • Sat, September 29, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Colony House Tickets Jacksonville
  • Colony House Tickets Athens

  • Thu, October 04, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Colony House Tickets Athens
  • Colony House Tickets Baton Rouge

  • Wed, October 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Baton Rouge, LA
  • Colony House Tickets Baton Rouge
  • Colony House Tickets Austin

  • Tue, October 16, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Austin, TX
  • Colony House Tickets Austin
  • Colony House Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Mon, October 22, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Colony House Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Colony House Tickets Fort Collins

  • Tue, October 23, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Colony House Tickets Fort Collins
  • Colony House Tickets Colorado Springs

  • Wed, October 24, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Colony House Tickets Colorado Springs
  • Colony House Tickets Lawrence

  • Fri, October 26, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Lawrence, KS
  • Colony House Tickets Lawrence
  • Colony House Tickets Omaha

  • Sat, October 27, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Colony House Tickets Omaha
  • Colony House Tickets Des Moines

  • Mon, October 29, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Colony House Tickets Des Moines
  • Colony House Tickets Knoxville

  • Sun, November 04, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Colony House Tickets Knoxville

18 Events