You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Chvrches Tickets

Chvrches Tickets
Chvrches Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Described as up and coming and a promising new talent, Chvrches are a scottish electronic band from Glasgow. Lauren Mayberry, Iain Cook, and Martin Doherty released their debut studio album, The Bones of What You Believe, just recently in 2013. The album was released to much success and charted amongst the top twenty in multiple countries including the UK, Australia, and the US. Chvrches has toured all over the world since the release and will be heading to the US this fall.  Get the best seats in the house with Gold Coast Tickets!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Chvrches Tickets Omaha

  • Sat, August 04, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Chvrches Tickets Omaha
  • Chvrches Tickets Denver

  • Mon, August 06, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Chvrches Tickets Denver
  • Chvrches Tickets Denver

  • Tue, August 07, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Chvrches Tickets Denver
  • Chvrches Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, September 27, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Chvrches Tickets Vancouver
  • Chvrches Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, September 28, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Chvrches Tickets Vancouver
  • Chvrches Tickets Saint Paul

  • Tue, October 02, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Saint Paul, MN
  • Chvrches Tickets Saint Paul
  • Chvrches Tickets Saint Paul

  • Wed, October 03, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Saint Paul, MN
  • Chvrches Tickets Saint Paul
  • Chvrches Tickets Cedar Rapids

  • Tue, October 09, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Chvrches Tickets Cedar Rapids
  • Chvrches Tickets Atlanta

  • Wed, October 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Chvrches Tickets Atlanta
  • Chvrches Tickets New Orleans

  • Thu, October 11, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Chvrches Tickets New Orleans
  • Chvrches Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, October 15, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Chvrches Tickets Nashville
  • Chvrches Tickets Washington

  • Thu, October 18, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Chvrches Tickets Washington

20 Events