You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Chris Young Tickets

Chris Young Tickets
Chris Young Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
This is more than one artist with this name. 1. Christopher Alan (Chris) Young (born June 12, 1985 in Murfreesboro, Tennessee) is an American country music artist. In 2006, he was declared the winner of the television program Nashville Star, a singing competition which airs on the USA Networks. After winning, he was signed to RCA Records Nashville, releasing his self-titled debut album that year. Read more about Chris Young on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Chris Young Tickets Bakersfield

  • Thu, September 29, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Bakersfield, CA
  • Chris Young Tickets Bakersfield
  • Chris Young Tickets Las Cruces

  • Fri, October 07, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Las Cruces, NM
  • Chris Young Tickets Las Cruces
  • Chris Young Tickets Spokane

  • Thu, October 13, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Spokane, WA
  • Chris Young Tickets Spokane
  • Chris Young Tickets Portland

  • Fri, October 14, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Chris Young Tickets Portland
  • Chris Young Tickets Nampa

  • Sat, October 15, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Nampa, ID
  • Chris Young Tickets Nampa
  • Chris Young Tickets Park City

  • Thu, October 20, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Park City, KS
  • Chris Young Tickets Park City
  • Chris Young Tickets Brookings

  • Sat, October 22, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Brookings, SD
  • Chris Young Tickets Brookings
  • Chris Young Tickets Saginaw Charter Township

  • Sat, October 29, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Saginaw Charter Township, MI
  • Chris Young Tickets Saginaw Charter Township
  • Chris Young Tickets Orlando

  • Thu, November 10, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Chris Young Tickets Orlando
  • Chris Young Tickets Kingston

  • Thu, December 01, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Kingston, RI
  • Chris Young Tickets Kingston
  • Chris Young Tickets Cape Girardeau

  • Thu, December 08, 2016
    TBA
  • Cape Girardeau, MO
  • Chris Young Tickets Cape Girardeau
  • Chris Young Tickets Moline

  • Fri, December 09, 2016
    TBA
  • Moline, IL
  • Chris Young Tickets Moline
  • Chris Young Tickets Lexington

  • Sat, December 10, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Lexington, KY
  • Chris Young Tickets Lexington

25 Events