You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Cat Clyde Tickets

Cat Clyde Tickets
Cat Clyde Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Cat Clyde is a Canadian singer-songwriter out of Stratford, Ontario. She is a fresh take on the classic sounds of yesteryear; breathing new life into the velvety vocal, tack-piano, slide-guitar-style that can instantly walk you through the swinging doors of a packed saloon. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Burlington

  • Thu, October 17, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Burlington, VT
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Burlington
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, October 22, 2019
    08:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Brooklyn
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Washington

  • Fri, October 25, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Washington
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Asheville

  • Tue, October 29, 2019
    09:00 PM
  • Asheville, NC
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Asheville
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Decatur

  • Fri, November 01, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Decatur, GA
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Decatur
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Austin

  • Thu, November 07, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Austin, TX
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Austin
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, November 08, 2019
    09:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Dallas
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Santa Ana

  • Tue, November 12, 2019
    09:00 PM
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Santa Ana
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, November 13, 2019
    08:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Los Angeles
  • Cat Clyde Tickets San Francisco

  • Sat, November 16, 2019
    09:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Cat Clyde Tickets San Francisco
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Portland

  • Mon, November 18, 2019
    09:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Portland
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, November 19, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Seattle
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Vancouver

  • Wed, November 20, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Vancouver
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Calgary

  • Fri, November 22, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Calgary, AB
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Calgary
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Minneapolis

  • Tue, December 03, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Minneapolis
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, December 04, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Cat Clyde Tickets Chicago

24 Events