You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Buddy Guy Tickets

Buddy Guy Tickets
Buddy Guy Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Buddy Guy is a blues guitarist and singer.  He is a pioneer of Chicago blues and is a true legend who has inspired others such as Eric Clapton, Jimmy Page, Jimi Hendrix, and Stevie Ray Vaughn.  In the 1960s he was a member of Muddy Waters’ band and was a huge star during a period of blues popularity.  He faded for a while, but blues saw a revival in the 1980s and 90s which he was a big part of.  Guy was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2005.  He’s known for his concert mobility, as he’ll often venture into the crowd on a solo or play the guitar with drumsticks.  John Mayer cited him as one of his biggest influences.  And although Guy is now 76, that doesn’t mean he has slown down.  Last year he wrote an autobiography, performed in concert at the White House, and still performs every January at his restaurant right here in Chicago, Buddy Guy’s Legends on Wabash Ave.  Get your tickets to see this blues legend with Gold Coast Tickets!    
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, January 04, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, January 05, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, January 06, 2018
    09:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, January 07, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, January 11, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, January 12, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, January 13, 2018
    09:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, January 14, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, January 18, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, January 19, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, January 20, 2018
    09:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, January 21, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, January 25, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, January 26, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, January 27, 2018
    09:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, January 28, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Buddy Guy Tickets Chicago

23 Events