You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

BTS (Bangtan Boys) Tickets

BTS (Bangtan Boys) Tickets
BTS (Bangtan Boys) Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
방탄소년단 (Bangtan Sonyeondan), also known as BTS, is a seven member South Korean boy group formed by Big Hit Entertainment. They debuted on June 13, 2013 with the song "No More Dream", followed by "We Are Bulletproof Pt.2". The members have been revealed and confirmed as being J-Hope, Rap Monster, Jungkook (정국), Jimin, Jin (김석진), V (뷔) and Suga (Agust D). Originally created as a duo consisting of Kim Namjoon (Rap Monster), and IRON (아이언), Big Hit Entertainment went on to search for more members through their auditions. Former member trainee Jin Hyosang is currently known as Kidoh and is a member of Stardom Entertainment's Topp Dogg. Former, as well as current members, have been featured on tracks of labelmates such as Lim Jeonghee's "Ashes," Jokwon's "Animal," Lee Hyun's "Bad Girl", Kan Miyeon's "Because I am a Stupid Woman," as well as some 2AM tracks. BTS released their debut single album "2 Cool 4 Skool" on June 12, 2013, which consists of 7 tracks. BTS' first mini album "O!Rul8,2?" (Oh, Are You Late Too?) was released on September 6, 2013 and their second mini album "Skool Luv Affair" was released on February 12, 2014. Their first full-length album "DARK&WILD" was released on August 20, 2014 and it consists of 14 tracks. They released their first Japanese album "WAKE UP" on December 24, 2014. The album features 13 tracks, including the Japanese versions of "No More Dream", "Boy in Luv", and "Danger", as well as two original Japanese songs: "The Stars" and "Wake Up". After that they released "화양연화 PT.1" on April 29, 2015. It's the first part of their 화양연화 trilogy. The second part "화양연화 PT.2" was released on November 30, 2015. The last part of their 화양연화 trilogy "화양연화 Young Forever" was released on May 2, 2016, supported with three music videos. The album contains songs from their two extended play in 2015, 화양연화 PT.1 and 화양연화 PT.2 and three new songs and several new remixes. Their official fanclub is named A.R.M.Y: Adorable Representative M.C for Youth. Official site is Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.