You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Bruno Mars Tickets

Bruno Mars Tickets
Bruno Mars Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Uptown Funk gonna give it to ya!” Well Bruno Mars certainly is because he’s coming to the United Center in Chicago on 8/16/17! It’s hard to think of an artist who can pump up a crowd quite like the Bruno Mars when he’s performing. So, make sure you’re in the crowd for this incredible value and get tickets to the Bruno Mars concert at the United Center on August sixteenth, 2017! It’s time to feel some of the amazing energy that Bruno Mars brought to the 2016 Superbowl half-time show!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Tampa

  • Thu, October 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Tampa, FL
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Tampa
  • Bruno Mars Tickets New Orleans

  • Sat, October 21, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Bruno Mars Tickets New Orleans
  • Bruno Mars Tickets North Little Rock

  • Sun, October 22, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • North Little Rock, AR
  • Bruno Mars Tickets North Little Rock
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Houston

  • Tue, October 24, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Houston
  • Bruno Mars Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, October 25, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Bruno Mars Tickets San Antonio
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Denver

  • Mon, October 30, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Denver
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Fresno

  • Thu, November 02, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Fresno, CA
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Fresno
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Oakland

  • Fri, November 03, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Oakland, CA
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Oakland
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood

  • Tue, November 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood

  • Wed, November 08, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood

  • Fri, November 10, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood

  • Sat, November 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Bruno Mars Tickets Inglewood

22 Events