You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Boz Scaggs Tickets

Boz Scaggs Tickets
Boz Scaggs Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Boz Scaggs rose to fame as the singer of the Steve Miller Band in the 1960s.  He was also incredibly successful on his own in the next decade.  His well known singles “Lowdown” and “Lido Shuffle” both were top 20 single hits in the US.  Those two hit singles came off of Scaggs’s album, Silk Degrees, which peaked at number 2 on the Billboard top 100.  The blues soft rocker continues to write, record music, and tour today more than 40 years after he got his start.  Get the best spot at the best price to see Boz Scaggs with Gold Coast Tickets! 
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Knoxville

  • Wed, June 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Knoxville
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Thackerville

  • Fri, June 16, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Thackerville, OK
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Thackerville
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Madison

  • Tue, June 20, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Madison
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Highland Park

  • Tue, June 27, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Highland Park, IL
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Highland Park
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Interlochen

  • Wed, June 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Interlochen, MI
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Interlochen
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Lenox

  • Fri, June 30, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Lenox, MA
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Lenox
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Atlantic City

  • Sat, July 08, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Atlantic City, NJ
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Atlantic City
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Dayton

  • Wed, July 12, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Dayton, OH
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Dayton
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets New Brunswick

  • Sat, July 15, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • New Brunswick, NJ
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets New Brunswick
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Costa Mesa

  • Sun, August 06, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Costa Mesa, CA
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Costa Mesa
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Saratoga

  • Tue, August 08, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Saratoga, CA
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Saratoga
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Airway Heights

  • Fri, August 11, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Airway Heights, WA
  • Boz Scaggs Tickets Airway Heights
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Livermore

  • Tue, August 15, 2017
    08:15 PM
  • Livermore, CA
  • Michael McDonald Tickets Livermore

1 to 36 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2