You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Bob Dylan Tickets

Bob Dylan Tickets
Bob Dylan Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  There is no doubt that Bob Dylan is one of the most influential artists of all time. The legendary song writer is now 73 years old and continues to put on concerts and shows. Much of his work has turned into anthems for the Civil War and anti-war movements. Bob Dylan was perhaps most influential in the 1960s and released his popular single “Like a Rolling Stone” in 1965. Dylan often performs with a guitar, keyboard, and harmonica for his live shows. His work has been recognized with countless awards including a Grammy for best album on two different occasions. If you name an award, Dylan has most likely received it. Get the best seats in the house to see this legend with Gold Coast Tickets!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Port Chester

  • Tue, June 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Port Chester, NY
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Port Chester
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Port Chester

  • Wed, June 14, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Port Chester, NY
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Port Chester
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Port Chester

  • Thu, June 15, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Port Chester, NY
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Port Chester
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Shelburne

  • Tue, June 20, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Shelburne, VT
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Shelburne
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Kingston

  • Tue, June 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Kingston, ON
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Kingston
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Montreal

  • Fri, June 30, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Montreal
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Toronto

  • Wed, July 05, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Toronto
  • Outlaw Music Festival Tickets Detroit

  • Sat, July 08, 2017
    03:30 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Outlaw Music Festival Tickets Detroit
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Winnipeg

  • Wed, July 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Winnipeg, MB
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Winnipeg
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Saskatoon

  • Fri, July 14, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Saskatoon, SK
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Saskatoon
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Medicine Hat

  • Tue, July 18, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Medicine Hat, AB
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Medicine Hat
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Edmonton

  • Wed, July 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Edmonton
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Prince George

  • Sat, July 22, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Prince George, BC
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Prince George
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Kelowna

  • Mon, July 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Kelowna, BC
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Kelowna
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, July 25, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Bob Dylan Tickets Vancouver

25 Events