You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Blue October Tickets

Blue October Tickets
Blue October Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Blue October is an alternative rock band headquartered in San Marcos, Texas, but is originally from Houston, Texas. The band was formed in 1995 and currently comprises Justin Furstenfeld (lead vocals), Jeremy Furstenfeld (drums, percussion), Ryan Delahoussaye (violin/viola, mandolin, keyboards, and vocals), Julian Mandrake (guitar) and Matt Noveskey (bass guitar). Their latest album, Any Man In America, was released on August 16, 2011 on the band's own Up/Down Records label, chronicles the dissolution of vocalist Justin Furstenfeld's marriage and separation from his daughter. Read more about Blue October on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Blue October Tickets Tallahassee

  • Sun, March 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Tallahassee, FL
  • Blue October Tickets Tallahassee
  • Blue October Tickets Baltimore

  • Thu, March 30, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Blue October Tickets Baltimore
  • Blue October Tickets Stroudsburg

  • Fri, March 31, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Stroudsburg, PA
  • Blue October Tickets Stroudsburg
  • Blue October Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, April 01, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Blue October Tickets Philadelphia
  • Blue October Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, May 05, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Blue October Tickets Los Angeles
  • Blue October Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, May 11, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Blue October Tickets Los Angeles
  • Blue October Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, May 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Blue October Tickets Phoenix
  • Blue October Tickets Reno

  • Sun, May 14, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Reno, NV
  • Blue October Tickets Reno
  • Blue October Tickets Sacramento

  • Tue, May 16, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Blue October Tickets Sacramento
  • Blue October Tickets San Francisco

  • Wed, May 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Blue October Tickets San Francisco
  • Blue October Tickets Seattle

  • Fri, May 19, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Blue October Tickets Seattle
  • Blue October Tickets Missoula

  • Sun, May 21, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Missoula, Mt
  • Blue October Tickets Missoula
  • Blue October Tickets Atlanta

  • Fri, June 02, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Blue October Tickets Atlanta
  • Blue October Tickets New York

  • Fri, June 09, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Blue October Tickets New York
  • Blue October Tickets Omaha

  • Sat, June 24, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Blue October Tickets Omaha

23 Events