You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Animals as Leaders Tickets

Animals as Leaders Tickets
Animals as Leaders Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Animals as Leaders is a Washington, D.C. based instrumental progressive metal project formed by guitarist Tosin Abasi in 2007. Their self-titled debut album was released in April 2009 by Prosthetic Records. Animals as Leaders was formed "out of the ashes" of guitarist Tosin Abasi's previous band, Reflux. The heavy metal record label Prosthetic Records saw Abasi's guitar work and asked him to create a solo album for them. Read more about Animals as Leaders on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Tue, May 02, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Boulder

  • Wed, May 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Boulder, CO
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Boulder
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Omaha

  • Thu, May 04, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Omaha
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Palatine

  • Fri, May 05, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Palatine, IL
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Palatine
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Bloomington

  • Sat, May 06, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IL
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Bloomington
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Indianapolis

  • Sun, May 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Indianapolis
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Buffalo

  • Fri, May 12, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Buffalo
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, May 13, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Cleveland
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Jacksonville

  • Fri, May 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Jacksonville
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Orlando

  • Sat, May 20, 2017
    05:00 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Orlando
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Fort Lauderdale

  • Sun, May 21, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Fort Lauderdale
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Richmond

  • Tue, May 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Richmond, VA
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Richmond
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Baltimore

  • Wed, May 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Baltimore
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Sayreville

  • Thu, May 25, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Sayreville, NJ
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Sayreville
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Worcester

  • Fri, May 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Worcester, MA
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Worcester
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Poughkeepsie

  • Sat, May 27, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Poughkeepsie, NY
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Poughkeepsie
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Cincinnati

  • Mon, May 29, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Cincinnati
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets St. Louis

  • Tue, May 30, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets St. Louis
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Albuquerque

  • Thu, June 01, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Animals as Leaders Tickets Albuquerque

20 Events