You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

AFI Tickets

AFI Tickets
AFI Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
There is more than one artist with this name: 1) AFI (A Fire Inside) is an American punk rock/alternative rock band from Ukiah, CA that formed in 1991. Their career progression has taken them through notable and drastic changes in music styles from hardcore punk/horror punk to punk rock to alternative rock. While in high school in Ukiah, California, David Marchand aka Davey Havok (vocals), Mark Stopholese (guitar) and Vic Chalker (bass) formed an outfit called AFI in 1991. Stopholese suggested his friend Adam Carson, who had a drum kit, join the band. Read more about AFI on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • AFI Tickets Portland

  • Mon, January 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • AFI Tickets Portland
  • AFI Tickets Seattle

  • Wed, January 25, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • AFI Tickets Seattle
  • AFI Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Fri, January 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • AFI Tickets Salt Lake City
  • AFI Tickets Englewood

  • Sat, January 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Englewood, CO
  • AFI Tickets Englewood
  • AFI Tickets Minneapolis

  • Mon, January 30, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • AFI Tickets Minneapolis
  • AFI Tickets New York

  • Fri, February 03, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • AFI Tickets New York
  • AFI Tickets Philadelphia

  • Mon, February 06, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • AFI Tickets Philadelphia
  • AFI Tickets Washington

  • Tue, February 07, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • AFI Tickets Washington
  • AFI Tickets Baltimore

  • Wed, February 08, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Baltimore, MD
  • AFI Tickets Baltimore
  • AFI Tickets Atlanta

  • Sat, February 11, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • AFI Tickets Atlanta
  • AFI Tickets Houston

  • Tue, February 14, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • AFI Tickets Houston
  • AFI Tickets Tempe

  • Fri, February 17, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Tempe, AZ
  • AFI Tickets Tempe

23 Events