You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

UAB Blazers Football Tickets

UAB Blazers Football Tickets
UAB Blazers Football Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • UAB Blazers vs. New Mexico State Aggies Tickets

  • Thu, September 03, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • UAB Blazers vs. New Mexico State Aggies Tickets
  • UAB Blazers vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs Tickets

  • Sat, September 12, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • UAB Blazers vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs Tickets
  • Miami Hurricanes vs. UAB Blazers Tickets

  • Thu, September 17, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Miami Gardens, FL
  • Miami Hurricanes vs. UAB Blazers Tickets
  • South Alabama Jaguars vs. UAB Blazers Tickets

  • Sat, September 26, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Mobile, AL
  • South Alabama Jaguars vs. UAB Blazers Tickets
  • UAB Blazers vs. UTSA Roadrunners Tickets

  • Sat, October 03, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • UAB Blazers vs. UTSA Roadrunners Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. UAB Blazers Tickets

  • Sat, October 10, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. UAB Blazers Tickets
  • UAB Blazers vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets

  • Sat, October 17, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • UAB Blazers vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets
  • Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs. UAB Blazers Tickets

  • Sat, October 31, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Ruston, LA
  • Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs. UAB Blazers Tickets
  • UAB Blazers vs. North Texas Mean Green Tickets

  • Sat, November 14, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • UAB Blazers vs. North Texas Mean Green Tickets
  • UTEP Miners vs. UAB Blazers Tickets

  • Sat, November 21, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • El Paso, TX
  • UTEP Miners vs. UAB Blazers Tickets
  • UAB Blazers vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles Tickets

  • Sat, November 28, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • UAB Blazers vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles Tickets

24 Events