You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Rice Owls Tickets

Rice Owls Tickets
Rice Owls Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Rice Owls vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats Tickets

  • Tue, April 14, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tickets

  • Fri, April 17, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tickets

  • Sat, April 18, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tickets

  • Sun, April 19, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tickets
  • Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls Tickets

  • Fri, April 24, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Hattiesburg, MS
  • Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls Tickets
  • Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls Tickets

  • Sat, April 25, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Hattiesburg, MS
  • Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls Tickets
  • Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls Tickets

  • Sun, April 26, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Hattiesburg, MS
  • Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets

  • Fri, May 01, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets

  • Sat, May 02, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets

  • Sun, May 03, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Lamar Cardinals Tickets

  • Wed, May 06, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Lamar Cardinals Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets

  • Fri, May 08, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets

  • Sat, May 09, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets

  • Sun, May 10, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. Rice Owls Tickets

  • Thu, September 03, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Rice Owls Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Army West Point Black Knights Tickets

  • Sat, September 12, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Army West Point Black Knights Tickets
  • LSU Tigers vs. Rice Owls Tickets

  • Sat, September 19, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Houston, TX
  • LSU Tigers vs. Rice Owls Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. Lamar Cardinals Tickets

  • Sat, September 26, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. Lamar Cardinals Tickets
  • Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Rice Owls Tickets

  • Sat, October 03, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Huntington, WV
  • Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Rice Owls Tickets
  • Rice Owls vs. UAB Blazers Tickets

  • Sat, October 10, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Houston, TX
  • Rice Owls vs. UAB Blazers Tickets

1 to 25 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2