You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Tickets

Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Tickets

  • Sun, December 08, 2019
    04:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Stony Brook Seawolves Tickets

  • Wed, December 18, 2019
    06:30 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Stony Brook Seawolves Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Tickets

  • Sun, December 22, 2019
    03:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Navy Midshipmen Tickets

  • Sun, December 29, 2019
    04:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Navy Midshipmen Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Tickets

  • Sat, January 04, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Tickets
  • Boston College Eagles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets

  • Tue, January 07, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Chestnut Hill, MA
  • Boston College Eagles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Syracuse Orange Tickets

  • Sat, January 11, 2020
    04:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Syracuse Orange Tickets
  • Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Tickets

  • Mon, January 20, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Florida State Seminoles Tickets

  • Tue, January 28, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Florida State Seminoles Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Clemson Tigers Tickets

  • Wed, February 05, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Clemson Tigers Tickets
  • Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    04:00 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets

  • Tue, February 11, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets
  • North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets

  • Sat, February 15, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Chapel Hill, NC
  • North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Boston College Eagles Tickets

  • Wed, February 19, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Boston College Eagles Tickets
  • Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets

  • Sat, February 22, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets
  • Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets

  • Wed, February 26, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Blacksburg, VA
  • Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Virginia Cavaliers Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Tickets

  • Sat, February 29, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Tickets
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Tickets

  • Sat, March 07, 2020
    04:00 PM
  • Charlottesville, VA
  • Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Tickets

22 Events