You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

USC Trojans Basketball Tickets

USC Trojans Basketball Tickets
USC Trojans Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Texas AM Aggies Tickets

  • Sun, November 26, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Texas AM Aggies Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Santa Clara Broncos Tickets

  • Thu, December 14, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Santa Clara Broncos Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Tickets

  • Sun, December 17, 2017
    05:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Princeton Tigers Tickets

  • Tue, December 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Princeton Tigers Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Washington Huskies Tickets

  • Fri, December 29, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Washington Huskies Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Washington State Cougars Tickets

  • Sun, December 31, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Washington State Cougars Tickets
  • Colorado Buffaloes vs USC Trojans Tickets

  • Wed, January 10, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Colorado Buffaloes vs USC Trojans Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Utah Utes Tickets

  • Sun, January 14, 2018
    05:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Utah Utes Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Tickets

  • Wed, January 24, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Sun, January 28, 2018
    01:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs California Golden Bears Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, February 15, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Oregon State Beavers Tickets

  • Sat, February 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs Oregon State Beavers Tickets
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Tickets

  • Sat, March 03, 2018
    07:15 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Tickets

13 Events