You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

UIC Flames Basketball Tickets

UIC Flames Basketball Tickets
UIC Flames Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs North Carolina Central Eagles Tickets

  • Fri, November 10, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs North Carolina Central Eagles Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Saint Joseph's Hawks Tickets

  • Mon, November 13, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Saint Joseph's Hawks Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Delaware State Hornets Tickets

  • Thu, November 16, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Delaware State Hornets Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Fort Wayne Mastodons Tickets

  • Sat, November 18, 2017
    03:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Fort Wayne Mastodons Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Olivet Nazarene Tigers Tickets

  • Wed, November 22, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Olivet Nazarene Tigers Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Wisconsin-Parkside Rangers Tickets

  • Wed, December 06, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Wisconsin-Parkside Rangers Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs DePaul Blue Demons Tickets

  • Sat, December 09, 2017
    03:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs DePaul Blue Demons Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Dartmouth Big Green Tickets

  • Fri, December 15, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Dartmouth Big Green Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Trinity Christian Trolls Tickets

  • Sat, December 23, 2017
    03:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Trinity Christian Trolls Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Green Bay Phoenix Tickets

  • Wed, January 10, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Green Bay Phoenix Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Milwaukee Panthers Tickets

  • Fri, January 12, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Milwaukee Panthers Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Tickets

  • Mon, January 15, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs IUPUI Jaguars Tickets

  • Sat, January 27, 2018
    03:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs IUPUI Jaguars Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Youngstown State Penguins Tickets

  • Thu, February 08, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Youngstown State Penguins Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Cleveland State Vikings Tickets

  • Sat, February 10, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Cleveland State Vikings Tickets
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Detroit Titans Tickets

  • Mon, February 19, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • UIC Flames Basketball vs Detroit Titans Tickets

16 Events