You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets

UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets
UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs UC Irvine Anteaters Tickets

  • Sun, November 26, 2017
    03:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs UC Irvine Anteaters Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners Tickets

  • Wed, November 29, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Detroit Titans Tickets

  • Sun, December 03, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Detroit Titans Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Montana Grizzlies Tickets

  • Wed, December 06, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Montana Grizzlies Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Cincinnati Bearcats Tickets

  • Sat, December 16, 2017
    12:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Cincinnati Bearcats Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs South Dakota Coyotes Tickets

  • Tue, December 19, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs South Dakota Coyotes Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington State Cougars Tickets

  • Fri, December 29, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington State Cougars Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington Huskies Tickets

  • Sun, December 31, 2017
    05:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington Huskies Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Utah Utes Tickets

  • Thu, January 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Utah Utes Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Colorado Buffaloes Tickets

  • Sat, January 13, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Colorado Buffaloes Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Thu, January 25, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs California Golden Bears Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Tickets

  • Sat, January 27, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs USC Trojans Tickets

  • Sat, February 03, 2018
    01:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs USC Trojans Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon State Beavers Tickets

  • Thu, February 15, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon State Beavers Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, February 17, 2018
    07:15 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Tickets

15 Events