You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets

UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets
UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Pacific Tigers Tickets

  • Fri, November 11, 2016
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Pacific Tigers Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Tickets

  • Sun, November 13, 2016
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs San Diego Toreros Tickets

  • Thu, November 17, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs San Diego Toreros Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Long Beach State 49ers Tickets

  • Sun, November 20, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Long Beach State 49ers Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs California Riverside Highlanders Tickets

  • Wed, November 30, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs California Riverside Highlanders Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Tickets

  • Sat, December 10, 2016
    05:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Tickets

  • Wed, December 14, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Western Michigan Broncos Tickets

  • Wed, December 21, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Western Michigan Broncos Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Thu, January 05, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs California Golden Bears Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Tickets

  • Sun, January 08, 2017
    05:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets

  • Thu, January 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Sat, January 21, 2017
    01:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, February 09, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon State Beavers Tickets

  • Sun, February 12, 2017
    02:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Oregon State Beavers Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs USC Trojans Tickets

  • Sat, February 18, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs USC Trojans Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington Huskies Tickets

  • Wed, March 01, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington Huskies Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington State Cougars Tickets

  • Sat, March 04, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins Basketball vs Washington State Cougars Tickets

17 Events