You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball Tickets

Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs South Alabama Jaguars Tickets

  • Fri, November 10, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs South Alabama Jaguars Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Maine Black Bears Tickets

  • Tue, November 14, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Maine Black Bears Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Wofford Terriers Tickets

  • Wed, November 22, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Wofford Terriers Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Savannah State Tigers Tickets

  • Sat, November 25, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Savannah State Tigers Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Nevada Wolf Pack Tickets

  • Tue, December 05, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Nevada Wolf Pack Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Kennesaw State Owls Tickets

  • Wed, December 13, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Kennesaw State Owls Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets

  • Tue, December 19, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Florida Atlantic Owls Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Tickets

  • Fri, December 22, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Baylor Bears Tickets

  • Fri, December 29, 2017
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Baylor Bears Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Tickets

  • Sat, January 06, 2018
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Tickets

  • Sat, January 13, 2018
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Tickets

  • Tue, January 23, 2018
    TBA
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Tickets

  • Wed, January 31, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Tickets

  • Wed, February 07, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Tickets

  • Tue, February 13, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Tickets

  • Sat, February 24, 2018
    01:00 PM
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Tickets
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Tickets

  • Sat, March 03, 2018
    03:00 PM
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Tickets

17 Events