You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets

Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets
Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Hawaii Warriors Tickets

  • Sat, December 07, 2019
    04:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Hawaii Warriors Tickets
  • Michigan Wolverines vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, December 14, 2019
    12:00 PM
  • Ann Arbor, MI
  • Michigan Wolverines vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Montana Grizzlies Tickets

  • Wed, December 18, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Montana Grizzlies Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Texas Southern Tigers Tickets

  • Sat, December 21, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Texas Southern Tigers Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Alabama State Hornets Tickets

  • Sun, December 29, 2019
    01:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Alabama State Hornets Tickets
  • Colorado Buffaloes vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, January 02, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Boulder, CO
  • Colorado Buffaloes vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Utah Utes vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, January 04, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Utah Utes vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Thu, January 09, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets

  • Sat, January 11, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans Tickets

  • Thu, January 23, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins Tickets

  • Sun, January 26, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, January 30, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, February 01, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Stanford, CA
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Corvallis, OR
  • Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Colorado Buffaloes Tickets

  • Thu, February 13, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Colorado Buffaloes Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes Tickets

  • Sun, February 16, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes Tickets
  • Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, February 20, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, February 22, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers Tickets

  • Thu, February 27, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Thu, March 05, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal Tickets

  • Sat, March 07, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal Tickets

23 Events