You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tickets

Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Tickets

  • Sun, December 15, 2019
    03:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks Tickets

  • Sat, December 21, 2019
    05:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Tickets

  • Sun, December 29, 2019
    03:30 AM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tickets

  • Fri, January 03, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets

  • Tue, January 07, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets
  • Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

  • Sat, January 11, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Evanston, IL
  • Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets
  • Ohio State Buckeyes Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

  • Tue, January 14, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Ohio State Buckeyes Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets
  • Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

  • Tue, January 21, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan Wolverines Tickets

  • Tue, January 28, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan Wolverines Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Tickets

  • Sat, February 01, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Tickets
  • Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Iowa City, IA
  • Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tickets

  • Sat, February 15, 2020
    01:15 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets

  • Thu, February 20, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers Women's Basketball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Tickets

  • Sat, February 22, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers Women's Basketball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Tickets
  • Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

  • Mon, February 24, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Champaign, IL
  • Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets

  • Thu, February 27, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Tickets

  • Sun, March 01, 2020
    03:15 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Tickets
  • Michigan Wolverines vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

  • Thu, March 05, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Ann Arbor, MI
  • Michigan Wolverines vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Tickets

22 Events