You got a guy

  • No Service Fees, Guaranteed
  • Celebrating 20 Years
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Pittsburg State Gorillas Tickets

  • Wed, November 04, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Pittsburg State Gorillas Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Fort Hays State Tigers Tickets

  • Tue, November 10, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Fort Hays State Tigers Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Northern Colorado Bears Tickets

  • Fri, November 13, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Northern Colorado Bears Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Loyola Greyhounds Tickets

  • Tue, December 01, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Loyola Greyhounds Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Harvard Crimson Tickets

  • Sat, December 05, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Harvard Crimson Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Holy Cross Crusaders Tickets

  • Wed, December 09, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Holy Cross Crusaders Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Montana Grizzlies Tickets

  • Sat, December 19, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Montana Grizzlies Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs UC Irvine Anteaters Tickets

  • Tue, December 29, 2015
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs UC Irvine Anteaters Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Baylor Bears Tickets

  • Sat, January 02, 2016
    03:00 PM
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Baylor Bears Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Tickets

  • Mon, January 04, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Tickets

  • Sat, January 16, 2016
    01:00 PM
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Tickets

  • Sat, January 23, 2016
    01:00 PM
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Tickets

  • Sat, January 30, 2016
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Tickets

  • Wed, February 03, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Tickets

  • Tue, February 09, 2016
    06:00 PM
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Tickets

  • Mon, February 15, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Tickets

  • Sat, February 27, 2016
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Tickets
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Tickets

  • Sat, March 05, 2016
    TBA
  • - Lawrence, KS
  • Kansas Jayhawks Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Tickets

18 Events