You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Tickets

Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Tickets

  • Sun, December 29, 2019
    03:30 AM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Tickets

  • Wed, January 08, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets

  • Sat, January 11, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets

  • Thu, January 23, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Maryland Terrapins Tickets

  • Sun, January 26, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Maryland Terrapins Tickets
  • Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

  • Wed, January 29, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • University Park, PA
  • Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets
  • Ohio State Buckeyes Men's Basketball vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

  • Sat, February 01, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Ohio State Buckeyes Men's Basketball vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Tickets

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets

  • Thu, February 13, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets
  • Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

  • Sun, February 16, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Ann Arbor, MI
  • Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Tickets

  • Sun, February 23, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Tickets
  • Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

  • Thu, February 27, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • West Lafayette, IN
  • Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets
  • Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

  • Sun, March 01, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Champaign, IL
  • Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Tickets

  • Wed, March 04, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Tickets
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tickets

  • Sat, March 07, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • Indiana Hoosiers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tickets

19 Events