You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Houston Cougars Basketball Tickets

Houston Cougars Basketball Tickets
Houston Cougars Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Houston Cougars vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Tickets

  • Sun, December 15, 2019
    02:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. UTEP Miners Tickets

  • Thu, December 19, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. UTEP Miners Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. UCF Knights Tickets

  • Fri, January 03, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. UCF Knights Tickets
  • Temple Owls vs. Houston Cougars Tickets

  • Tue, January 07, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Temple Owls vs. Houston Cougars Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Tickets

  • Wed, January 15, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Tickets
  • Wichita State Shockers vs. Houston Cougars Tickets

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Wichita, KS
  • Wichita State Shockers vs. Houston Cougars Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. UConn Huskies Tickets

  • Thu, January 23, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. UConn Huskies Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. South Florida Bulls Tickets

  • Sun, January 26, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. South Florida Bulls Tickets
  • Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Houston Cougars Tickets

  • Sat, February 01, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Houston Cougars Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. Tulane Green Wave Tickets

  • Thu, February 06, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Tulane Green Wave Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. Wichita State Shockers Tickets

  • Sun, February 09, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Wichita State Shockers Tickets
  • South Florida Bulls vs. Houston Cougars Tickets

  • Wed, February 12, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Tampa, FL
  • South Florida Bulls vs. Houston Cougars Tickets
  • Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Houston Cougars Tickets

  • Sat, February 15, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Houston Cougars Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tickets

  • Wed, February 19, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tickets
  • Memphis Tigers vs. Houston Cougars Tickets

  • Sat, February 22, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Memphis, TN
  • Memphis Tigers vs. Houston Cougars Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Tickets

  • Sun, March 01, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Tickets
  • UConn Huskies vs. Houston Cougars Tickets

  • Thu, March 05, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Storrs Mansfield, CT
  • UConn Huskies vs. Houston Cougars Tickets
  • Houston Cougars vs. Memphis Tigers Tickets

  • Sun, March 08, 2020
    11:00 AM
  • Houston, TX
  • Houston Cougars vs. Memphis Tigers Tickets

20 Events