You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Cornell Big Red Basketball Tickets

Cornell Big Red Basketball Tickets
Cornell Big Red Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Colgate Red Raiders vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

  • Wed, December 11, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Hamilton, NY
  • Colgate Red Raiders vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets
  • Hartford Hawks vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

  • Sun, December 22, 2019
    02:00 PM
  • West Hartford, CT
  • Hartford Hawks vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets
  • Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

  • Sun, December 29, 2019
    12:00 PM
  • University Park, PA
  • Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Purchase College Panthers Tickets

  • Tue, January 07, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Purchase College Panthers Tickets
  • Columbia Lions vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Columbia Lions vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Columbia Lions Tickets

  • Sat, January 25, 2020
    04:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Columbia Lions Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Princeton Tigers Tickets

  • Fri, February 07, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Princeton Tigers Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Pennsylvania Quakers Tickets

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Pennsylvania Quakers Tickets
  • Harvard Crimson vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

  • Fri, February 14, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Cambridge, MA
  • Harvard Crimson vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets
  • Dartmouth Big Green vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

  • Sat, February 15, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Hanover, NH
  • Dartmouth Big Green vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Yale Bulldogs Tickets

  • Fri, February 21, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Yale Bulldogs Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Brown Bears Tickets

  • Sat, February 22, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Brown Bears Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Dartmouth Big Green Tickets

  • Fri, February 28, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Dartmouth Big Green Tickets
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Harvard Crimson Tickets

  • Sat, February 29, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Ithaca, NY
  • Cornell Big Red vs. Harvard Crimson Tickets
  • Pennsylvania Quakers Men's Basketball vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

  • Fri, March 06, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pennsylvania Quakers Men's Basketball vs. Cornell Big Red Tickets

18 Events

You Might Also Like