You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

California Golden Bears Basketball Tickets

California Golden Bears Basketball Tickets
California Golden Bears Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • California Golden Bears vs. St. Marys Gaels Tickets

  • Sat, December 14, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. St. Marys Gaels Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Harvard Crimson Tickets

  • Sun, December 29, 2019
    03:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Harvard Crimson Tickets
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Thu, January 02, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Stanford, CA
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars Tickets

  • Thu, January 09, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies Tickets

  • Sat, January 11, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies Tickets
  • USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Thu, January 16, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Sun, January 19, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins vs. California Golden Bears Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Tickets

  • Sun, January 26, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, January 30, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers Tickets

  • Sat, February 01, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers Tickets
  • Colorado Buffaloes vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Thu, February 06, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Boulder, CO
  • Colorado Buffaloes vs. California Golden Bears Tickets
  • Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Thu, February 13, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets

  • Sun, February 16, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Colorado Buffaloes Tickets

  • Thu, February 27, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Colorado Buffaloes Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Utah Utes Tickets

  • Sat, February 29, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Utah Utes Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Thu, March 05, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Tickets
  • Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

  • Sat, March 07, 2020
    01:30 PM
  • Corvallis, OR
  • Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Tickets

20 Events