You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets

Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets
Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Tickets

  • Wed, December 11, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs Tickets

  • Sat, December 14, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets

  • Sat, January 04, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Tickets
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Thu, January 09, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Sun, January 12, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Corvallis, OR
  • Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes Tickets

  • Thu, January 16, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes Tickets

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    12:30 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes Tickets
  • Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Sat, January 25, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Tickets

  • Thu, February 06, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Tickets

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Tickets
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Thu, February 13, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Sat, February 15, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Stanford, CA
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers Tickets

  • Thu, February 20, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, February 22, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Tickets
  • USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Thu, February 27, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets

  • Sat, February 29, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington State Cougars Tickets

  • Thu, March 05, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington State Cougars Tickets
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies Tickets

  • Sat, March 07, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies Tickets

20 Events