You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

San Jose Barracudas Tickets

San Jose Barracudas Tickets
San Jose Barracudas Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Stockton Heat Tickets

  • Sat, September 30, 2017
    01:30 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Stockton Heat Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Grand Rapids Griffins Tickets

  • Fri, October 13, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Grand Rapids Griffins Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs San Antonio Rampage Tickets

  • Sat, October 14, 2017
    01:15 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs San Antonio Rampage Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Manitoba Moose Tickets

  • Sat, November 11, 2017
    01:15 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Manitoba Moose Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Manitoba Moose Tickets

  • Sun, November 12, 2017
    05:00 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Manitoba Moose Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets

  • Sat, November 18, 2017
    01:50 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets

  • Sun, November 19, 2017
    03:00 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Stockton Heat Tickets

  • Thu, December 28, 2017
    01:15 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Stockton Heat Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Rockford IceHogs Tickets

  • Fri, January 12, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Rockford IceHogs Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs San Diego Gulls Tickets

  • Sat, February 10, 2018
    01:15 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs San Diego Gulls Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets

  • Sun, March 04, 2018
    12:00 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Cleveland Monsters Tickets

  • Fri, March 09, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Cleveland Monsters Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Cleveland Monsters Tickets

  • Sat, March 10, 2018
    05:30 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Cleveland Monsters Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets

  • Sat, March 24, 2018
    05:30 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Ontario Reign Tickets
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Stockton Heat Tickets

  • Sat, April 07, 2018
    01:15 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • San Jose Barracudas vs Stockton Heat Tickets

15 Events