Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack

 

 

 

 

 

What is the Xtreme Xperience?
It's the Ultimate Driving Experience! Here’s your chance to hop in the driver’s seat of the world’s finest exotic supercars like the Ferrari 458 Italia, McLaren MP4-12C, Lamborghini LP560, Audi R8, Ferrari F430, Porsche 911 Turbo, Mercedes SLS AMG, Nissan GTR or Corvette C7 Stingray (pictured at right) for a three-lap session on a road course racetrack!

 

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
TBA

Carolina Motorsports Park
Kershaw, SC

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, August 2, 2014
TBA

Carolina Motorsports Park
Kershaw, SC

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Sunday, August 3, 2014
TBA

Carolina Motorsports Park
Kershaw, SC

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Thursday, August 14, 2014
TBA

Pikes Peak International Raceway
Fountain, CO

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, August 15, 2014
TBA

Pikes Peak International Raceway
Fountain, CO

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
TBA

Pikes Peak International Raceway
Fountain, CO

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Sunday, August 17, 2014
TBA

Pikes Peak International Raceway
Fountain, CO

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, August 29, 2014
TBA

Putnam Park Raceway
Cloverdale, IN

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, August 30, 2014
TBA

Putnam Park Raceway
Cloverdale, IN

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
9:00 AM

Blackhawk Farms Raceway
South Beloit, IL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, September 13, 2014
9:00 AM

Blackhawk Farms Raceway
South Beloit, IL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Sunday, September 14, 2014
9:00 AM

Blackhawk Farms Raceway
South Beloit, IL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, October 4, 2014
TBA

Gingerman Raceway
South Haven, MI

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
TBA

Gingerman Raceway
South Haven, MI

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Thursday, October 9, 2014
TBA

Pitt Race
Wampum, PA

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
TBA

Pitt Race
Wampum, PA

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, October 11, 2014
TBA

Pitt Race
Wampum, PA

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, October 24, 2014
9:00 AM

Autobahn Country Club
Joliet, IL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, October 25, 2014
9:00 AM

Autobahn Country Club
Joliet, IL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Sunday, October 26, 2014
9:00 AM

Autobahn Country Club
Joliet, IL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Thursday, November 6, 2014
TBA

Atlanta Motorsports Park
Dawsonville, GA

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, November 7, 2014
TBA

Atlanta Motorsports Park
Dawsonville, GA

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
TBA

Atlanta Motorsports Park
Dawsonville, GA

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Sunday, November 9, 2014
TBA

Talladega Grand Prix Raceway
Mumford, AL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Monday, November 10, 2014
TBA

Talladega Grand Prix Raceway
Mumford, AL

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Thursday, November 20, 2014
TBA

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Jennings, OK

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Friday, November 21, 2014
TBA

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Jennings, OK

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Saturday, November 22, 2014
TBA

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Jennings, OK

Xtreme Xperience: Drive an Exotic Supercar on a Real Road Course Racetrack Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
TBA

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Jennings, OK

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.