Wrestling / Boxing

WWE

WWE is the world’s largest wrestling company with an abundance of talent spread across their two brands: RAW and Smackdown.  The WWE currently fields a fantastic mix of up and coming superstars like John Cena and Randy Orton, as well as wrestling legends that have been household names for decades, such as Triple H, Big Show and The Undertaker.  To make sure their superstars are divided evenly, each year they hold the WWE Draft.  The 2011 draft most notably sent John Cena, Rey Mysterio and Alberto Del Rio to RAW and Randy Orton, Mark Henry and Sin Cara over to Smackdown. 
 
Each week both RAW and Smackdown circuits travel to a new city to showcase their exciting, unrivaled wrestling match-ups.  In addition to their nationally televised weekly series, the WWE has a long-standing tradition of marquee pay-per-view showdowns including the Tag Team Championships, Royal Rumble, King of the Ring and the annual historic Wrestlemania.  You’re not going to want to miss when the WWE makes a stop in a city near you.  Get WWE tickets from Gold Coast Tickets today to ensure you catch all the action live and up close.

WWE: Holday Tour Tickets

Friday, December 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena (WWE)
Rosemont, IL

WWE Tickets

Monday, December 1, 2014
6:30 PM

BOK Center (WWE)
Tulsa, OK

WWE Live! Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014
7:30 PM

Patriot Center (WWE)
Fairfax, VA

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, December 8, 2014
7:30 PM

Bon Secours Wellness Arena (WWE)
Greenville, SC

WWE Presents TLC: Tables - Ladders and Chairs Tickets

Sunday, December 14, 2014
7:30 PM

Quicken Loans Arena (WWE)
Cleveland, OH

WWE Tickets

Monday, December 15, 2014
7:30 PM

Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI

WWE Live Tickets

Saturday, December 20, 2014
7:30 PM

Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, December 22, 2014
6:30 PM

Target Center (WWE)
Minneapolis, MN

WWE Live Tickets

Friday, December 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden (WWE)
New York, NY

WWE Live Holiday Tour Tickets

Sunday, December 28, 2014
7:30 PM

Giant Center (WWE)
Hershey, PA

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, December 29, 2014
7:30 PM

Verizon Center DC (WWE)
Washington, DC

WWE Live Holiday Tour Tickets

Monday, December 29, 2014
7:30 PM

Richmond Coliseum (WWE)
Richmond, VA

WWE Live Holiday Tour Tickets

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:30 PM

Staples Center (WWE)
Los Angeles, CA

WWE Tickets

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM

Scope (WWE)
Norfolk, VA

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, January 5, 2015
6:30 PM

American Bank Center (WWE)
Corpus Christi, TX

WWE SMACKDOWN Tickets

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
6:45 PM

Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX

WWE Tickets

Saturday, January 10, 2015
7:30 PM

Garrett Coliseum (WWE)
Montgomery, AL

WWE Raw Tickets

Monday, January 12, 2015
6:30 PM

Smoothie King Center (WWE)
New Orleans, LA

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:45 PM

Baton Rouge River Center Arena (WWE)
Baton Rouge, LA

WWE Live Tickets

Saturday, January 17, 2015
7:30 PM

Mandalay Bay Events Center (WWE)
Las Vegas, NV

WWE Live Tickets

Sunday, January 18, 2015
5:00 PM

Freeman Coliseum (End Stage GA Floor)
San Antonio, TX

WWE Live Tickets

Sunday, January 18, 2015
5:00 PM

Toyota Center - TX (WWE)
Houston, TX

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Sunday, January 18, 2015
7:00 PM

Verizon Center DC (WWE)
Washington, DC

WWE Raw Tickets

Monday, January 19, 2015
6:30 PM

American Airlines Center (WWE)
Dallas, TX

WWE Tickets

Saturday, January 24, 2015
7:30 PM

Izod Center (WWE)
East Rutherford, NJ

PARKING PASSES ONLY: WWE Royal Rumble Tickets

Sunday, January 25, 2015
TBA

Wells Fargo Center PA Parking Lots
Philadelphia, PA

WWE Royal Rumble Tickets

Sunday, January 25, 2015
7:30 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA (WWE)
Philadelphia, PA

WWE Raw Tickets

Monday, January 26, 2015
6:30 PM

XL Center (WWE)
Hartford, CT

WWE Tickets

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
7:00 PM

TD Garden (WWE)
Boston, MA

WWE Tickets

Monday, February 9, 2015
7:30 PM

Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH

WWE Tickets

Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:30 PM

Tampa Bay Times Forum (WWE)
Tampa, FL

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, February 16, 2015
7:30 PM

Amway Center (WWE)
Orlando, FL

WWE Raw Tickets

Monday, February 23, 2015
6:30 PM

Bridgestone Arena (WWE)
Nashville, TN

WWE Live Road to WrestleMania Tickets

Saturday, March 7, 2015
7:30 PM

Barclays Center (WWE)
Brooklyn, NY

WWE Wrestlemania Tickets

Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:30 PM

Levis Stadium
Santa Clara, CA

WWE Payback Tickets

Sunday, May 17, 2015
7:30 PM

Baltimore Arena (WWE)
Baltimore, MD

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.