Theatre Artist

War Horse

War Horse is a tale about the friendship between a boy and his horse. It takes places in WWI era and tells the tale of Albert Narracott and his horse “Joey.” The horse is sold to the Calvary and sent off to France to serve for the British and German armies. Eventually Joey is caught behind enemy lines and is taken through a series of event that find him battling against famine, death, and disease while serving for both sides of the army. Albert never forgets about his horse Joey. Even though he is too young to enlist in the army, he decides to embark on a mission to find his beloved horse.

The play is going on its first US tour and it won the Tony Awards for Best Play, Best Direction of a Play, Best Scenic Design of a Play, Best Lighting Design of a Play, and Best Sound Design of a Play. Get War Horse tickets today from Gold Coast Tickets!
   Page of 4    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 75
Sort events by type

War Horse Tickets

Friday, August 22, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Monday, August 25, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, August 28, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, August 28, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Friday, August 29, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, August 30, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, August 30, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Monday, September 1, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
7:00 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, September 4, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, September 4, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Friday, September 5, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, September 6, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, September 6, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Monday, September 8, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

   Page of 4    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 75
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.