Theatre Artist

War Horse

War Horse is a tale about the friendship between a boy and his horse. It takes places in WWI era and tells the tale of Albert Narracott and his horse “Joey.” The horse is sold to the Calvary and sent off to France to serve for the British and German armies. Eventually Joey is caught behind enemy lines and is taken through a series of event that find him battling against famine, death, and disease while serving for both sides of the army. Albert never forgets about his horse Joey. Even though he is too young to enlist in the army, he decides to embark on a mission to find his beloved horse.

The play is going on its first US tour and it won the Tony Awards for Best Play, Best Direction of a Play, Best Scenic Design of a Play, Best Lighting Design of a Play, and Best Sound Design of a Play. Get War Horse tickets today from Gold Coast Tickets!
   Page of 21    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 200
Sort events by type

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, November 1, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Monday, November 3, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, November 6, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Friday, November 7, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Monday, November 10, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
7:00 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Thursday, November 13, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Friday, November 14, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, November 15, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Monday, November 17, 2014
7:30 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

War Horse Tickets

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 PM

New London Theatre
London, UK

   Page of 21    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 200
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.