College Basketball

Virginia Cavaliers Women

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Auburn Tigers Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Delaware State Hornets Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Longwood Lancers Tickets

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Saint Marys Gaels Tickets

Friday, December 19, 2014
7:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Howard Bison Tickets

Sunday, December 21, 2014
6:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Davidson Wildcats Tickets

Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:30 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Drexel/Miami Tickets

Sunday, December 28, 2014
12:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Tickets

Thursday, January 8, 2015
7:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Boston College Eagles Tickets

Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tickets

Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs North Carolina State Wolf Pack Tickets

Thursday, January 29, 2015
7:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Duke Blue Devils Tickets

Thursday, February 12, 2015
7:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Florida State Seminoles Tickets

Sunday, February 15, 2015
1:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Virginia Tech Hokies Tickets

Sunday, February 22, 2015
1:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Cavaliers Women vs Louisville Cardinals Tickets

Sunday, March 1, 2015
1:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena (Basketball)
Charlottesville, VA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.