Venue Detail

United Center (Hockey)

This indoor facility is the home of the Chicago Blackhawks. The Blackhawks moved to the stadium in the 1990s after the ribbon cutting ceremony in 1994. The site seats 19,717 for hockey. The United Center hosts over 200 events each year. Along with hosting hockey and other sporting events, the United Center has played host to the Democractic National Convention, multliple concerts, conventions and family events. 

United Center
1901 W Madison Street
Chicago, IL 60612

 

   Page of 3    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 44
Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars Sports Tickets Sunday, January 4, 2015
6:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche Sports Tickets Tuesday, January 6, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild Sports Tickets Sunday, January 11, 2015
7:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Sports Tickets Friday, January 16, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars Sports Tickets Sunday, January 18, 2015
5:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Arizona Coyotes Sports Tickets Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Arizona Coyotes Sports Tickets Monday, February 9, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Vancouver Canucks Sports Tickets Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs New Jersey Devils Sports Tickets Friday, February 13, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Pittsburgh Penguins Sports Tickets Sunday, February 15, 2015
11:30 AM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Detroit Red Wings Sports Tickets Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche Sports Tickets Friday, February 20, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Boston Bruins Sports Tickets Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Florida Panthers Sports Tickets Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Carolina Hurricanes Sports Tickets Monday, March 2, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers Sports Tickets Friday, March 6, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Rangers Sports Tickets Sunday, March 8, 2015
6:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Islanders Sports Tickets Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sports Tickets Friday, March 27, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Los Angeles Kings Sports Tickets Monday, March 30, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
   Page of 3    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 44
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.