College Basketball

Temple Owls

The Temple University Owls have one of the winningest men’s basketball programs in NCAA Division 1 history, but despite going a fairly respectable 98-39 over the last 4 years Temple has faced first round knock outs each of those seasons.  Coach Fran Dunphy will be looking to last season’s leading scorer, senior guard Ramone Moore, to provide leadership both on and off the court.  For your chance to catch all the action of this historic college basketball program up close and personal just call Gold Coast Tickets and we’ll be sure to have you sitting pretty cheering on the Temple Owls all season long.

Temple Owls vs Penn Quakers Tickets

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 PM

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Long Island Blackbirds Tickets

Sunday, November 30, 2014
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Towson Tigers Tickets

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Kansas Jayhawks Tickets

Monday, December 22, 2014
7:00 PM

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Kansas Jayhawks Tickets

Monday, December 22, 2014
7:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA (Basketball)
Philadelphia, PA

Temple Owls vs Delwaware State Hornets Tickets

Sunday, December 28, 2014
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Central Florida Knights Tickets

Sunday, January 4, 2015
12:00 PM

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tickets

Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:00 PM

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs SMU Mustangs Tickets

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs South Florida Bulls Tickets

Thursday, January 22, 2015
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Tulane Green Wave Tickets

Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 PM

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Cincinnati Bearcats Tickets

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs East Carolina Pirates Tickets

Saturday, February 14, 2015
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Houston Cougars Tickets

Thursday, February 26, 2015
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

Temple Owls vs Connecticut Huskies Tickets

Saturday, March 7, 2015
TBA

Liacouras Center (Basketball)
Temple, PA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.