MLS

Sporting Kansas City

Sporting Kansas City vs Montreal Impact Tickets

Saturday, April 19, 2014
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Columbus Crew Tickets

Sunday, May 4, 2014
3:00 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Philadelphia Union Tickets

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Toronto FC Tickets

Friday, May 23, 2014
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs New York Red Bulls Tickets

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
8:00 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Chicago Fire Tickets

Sunday, July 6, 2014
2:00 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs LA Galaxy Tickets

Saturday, July 19, 2014
5:00 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Philadelphia Union Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Toronto FC Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs DC United Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Houston Dynamo Tickets

Friday, August 29, 2014
7:00 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs New England Revolution Tickets

Friday, September 26, 2014
7:00 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs Chicago Fire Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City vs New York Red Bulls Tickets

Sunday, October 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

Sporting Kansas City Lamar Hunt US Open cup Tickets

Monday, June 26, 2017
7:30 PM

Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.