Theatre Artist

So You Think You Can Dance

Sort events by type

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00 PM

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Saturday, October 4, 2014
8:00 PM

Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
8:00 PM

ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Monday, October 6, 2014
8:00 PM

Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Thursday, October 9, 2014
7:30 PM

Ralston Arena
OMAHA, NE

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 PM

Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Thursday, October 30, 2014
8:00 PM

Beacon Theatre
New York, NY

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Saturday, November 1, 2014
8:00 PM

The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
8:00 PM

Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Baltimore, MD

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Sunday, November 9, 2014
7:00 PM

Lisner Auditorium
Washington, DC

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:30 PM

Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Monday, November 17, 2014
7:30 PM

Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Saturday, November 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live Orlando
Orlando, FL

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
8:00 PM

Dreyfoos Hall
West Palm Beach, FL

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Friday, November 28, 2014
8:00 PM

Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Friday, December 5, 2014
7:30 PM

Alabama Theatre Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014
8:00 PM

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Saturday, December 13, 2014
8:00 PM

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
8:00 PM

1stBank Center (SYTYCD)
Broomfield, CO

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Saturday, January 24, 2015
7:00 PM

Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
TBA

Nokia Theatre LA
Los Angeles, CA

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Friday, January 30, 2015
8:00 PM

Silver Legacy Casino
Reno, NV

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Monday, February 2, 2015
7:30 PM

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.