Horse Racing / Rodeo

PBR - Professional Bull Riders

The Professional Bull Riders is an international professional bull riding organization based in Pueblo, Colorado, USA. PBR events are televised on Versus, Fox, CBS and NBC and more than 800 cowboys from the U.S., Canada, Brazil, Australia, and Mexico hold PBR memberships and competitions.

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Friday, September 5, 2014
8:00 PM

Bridgestone Arena (Bull Riding)
Nashville, TN

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Saturday, September 6, 2014
7:00 PM

Bridgestone Arena (Bull Riding)
Nashville, TN

PBR World Finals Tickets

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:00 PM

Thomas & Mack Center (Open Floor)
Las Vegas, NV

PBR World Finals Tickets

Thursday, October 23, 2014
6:00 PM

Thomas & Mack Center (Open Floor)
Las Vegas, NV

PBR World Finals Tickets

Friday, October 24, 2014
6:00 PM

Thomas & Mack Center (Open Floor)
Las Vegas, NV

PBR World Finals Tickets

Saturday, October 25, 2014
6:00 PM

Thomas & Mack Center (Open Floor)
Las Vegas, NV

PBR World Finals Tickets

Sunday, October 26, 2014
1:00 PM

Thomas & Mack Center (Open Floor)
Las Vegas, NV

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Friday, January 23, 2015
8:00 PM

Chesapeake Energy Arena (Rodeo)
Oklahoma City, OK

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Saturday, January 24, 2015
7:00 PM

Chesapeake Energy Arena (Rodeo)
Oklahoma City, OK

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 PM

Chesapeake Energy Arena (Rodeo)
Oklahoma City, OK

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Friday, February 13, 2015
8:00 PM

Scottrade Center (PBR)
St. Louis, MS

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:00 PM

Scottrade Center (PBR)
St. Louis, MS

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 PM

Scottrade Center (PBR)
St. Louis, MS

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Saturday, February 28, 2015
5:50 PM

AT&T Stadium (PBRl)
Arlington, TX

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.