Concert Artist

One Direction

One Direction has revived the boy band act that groups such as N*SYNC and the Backstreet Boys made famous back in the 1990s. The band jumped onto the scene with a bang in 2011 with its number one single “What Makes You Beautiful,” and the it has blown up all over the world ever since. One Direction’s popularity is incredibly widespread, as the band is the first in US Billboard 200 history to have its first three studio albums debut at number one. The list of impressive feats and accomplishments is already endless for the young group, led most notably by heartthrob Harry Styles. The sky is the limit for One Direction so their Where We Are tour is one that you simply can’t miss. Gold Coast Tickets has incredible seats so that you can see arguably the biggest band out there right now up close and personal, so purchase your tickets today! 
Sort events by type

One Direction Tickets

Friday, August 29, 2014
7:00 PM

Soldier Field (Concert)
Chicago, IL

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, August 30, 2014
7:00 PM

Soldier Field (Concert)
Chicago, IL

One Direction Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, August 2, 2014
7:00 PM

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

One Direction Tickets

Monday, August 4, 2014
7:00 PM

MetLife Stadium
East Ruthorford, NJ

One Direction Tickets

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
7:00 PM

MetLife Stadium
East Ruthorford, NJ

One Direction Tickets

Thursday, August 7, 2014
7:00 PM

Gillette Stadium (One Direction)
Foxboro, MA

One Direction Tickets

Friday, August 8, 2014
7:00 PM

Gillette Stadium (Concerts)
Foxboro, MA

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, August 9, 2014
7:00 PM

Gillette Stadium (One Direction)
Foxboro, MA

One Direction Tickets

Monday, August 11, 2014
7:00 PM

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

One Direction Tickets

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA

One Direction Tickets

Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00 PM

Lincoln Financial Field (Concert)
Philadelphia, PA

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
7:00 PM

Ford Field (One Direction)
Detroit, MI

One Direction Tickets

Sunday, August 17, 2014
7:00 PM

Ford Field (One Direction)
Detroit, MI

One Direction Tickets

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:00 PM

LP Field (End Stage)
Nashville, TN

One Direction Tickets

Friday, August 22, 2014
7:00 PM

NRG Stadium (End Stage)
Houston, TX

One Direction Tickets

Sunday, August 24, 2014
7:00 PM

AT&T Stadium (End Stage)
Arlington, TX

One Direction Tickets

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:00 PM

Edward Jones Dome
Saint Louis, MO

One Direction Tickets

Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:00 PM

Rose Bowl (Concerts)
Pasadena, CA

One Direction Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
7:00 PM

Rose Bowl (Concerts)
Pasadena, CA

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, September 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Rose Bowl (Concerts)
Pasadena, CA

One Direction Tickets

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 PM

University of Phoenix Stadium (Stones)
Glendale, AZ

One Direction Tickets

Friday, September 19, 2014
7:00 PM

Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX

One Direction Tickets

Sunday, September 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Alamodome
San Antonio, TX

One Direction Tickets

Sunday, September 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Alamodome (End Stage)
San Antonio, TX

One Direction Tickets

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 PM

BOK Center (End Stage)
Tulsa, OK

One Direction Tickets

Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 PM

Mercedes Benz Superdome (Concerts)
New Orleans, LA

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, September 27, 2014
7:00 PM

PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC

One Direction Tickets

Sunday, September 28, 2014
7:00 PM

PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC

One Direction Tickets

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Georgia Dome (Concert)
Atlanta, GA

One Direction Tickets

Friday, October 3, 2014
7:00 PM

Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL

One Direction Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
7:00 PM

Sun Life Stadium (Concert)
Miami, FL

One Direction Tickets

Thursday, June 8, 2017
5:00 PM

Wembley Stadium (Concert)
London, UK

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.