Concert Artist

One Direction

One Direction has revived the boy band act that groups such as N*SYNC and the Backstreet Boys made famous back in the 1990s. The band jumped onto the scene with a bang in 2011 with its number one single “What Makes You Beautiful,” and the it has blown up all over the world ever since. One Direction’s popularity is incredibly widespread, as the band is the first in US Billboard 200 history to have its first three studio albums debut at number one. The list of impressive feats and accomplishments is already endless for the young group, led most notably by heartthrob Harry Styles. The sky is the limit for One Direction so their Where We Are tour is one that you simply can’t miss. Gold Coast Tickets has incredible seats so that you can see arguably the biggest band out there right now up close and personal, so purchase your tickets today! 
Sort events by type

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Sunday, August 23, 2015
7:00 PM

Soldier Field
Chicago, IL

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Thursday, July 9, 2015
7:00 PM

Qualcomm Stadium (Concerts)
San Diego, CA

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Saturday, July 11, 2015
7:00 PM

Levis Stadium
Santa Clara, CA

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 PM

CenturyLink Field (End Stage)
Seattle, WA

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Sunday, July 26, 2015
7:00 PM

TCF Bank Stadium (One Direction)
Minneapolis, MN

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 PM

Arrowhead Stadium (Concert)
Kansas City, MO

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Friday, July 31, 2015
7:00 PM

Lucas Oil Stadium (One Direction)
Indianapolis, IN

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Sunday, August 2, 2015
7:00 PM

Heinz Field (End Stage)
Pittsburgh, PA

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 PM

MetLife Stadium (One Direction)
East Rutherford, NJ

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, August 8, 2015
7:00 PM

M&T Bank Stadium (End Stage)
Baltimore, MD

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 PM

Ohio Stadium (Gen Adm)
Columbus, OH

One Direction Tickets

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 PM

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

One Direction Tickets

Thursday, August 27, 2015
7:00 PM

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland (Concerts)
Cleveland, OH

One Direction Tickets

Saturday, August 29, 2015
7:00 PM

Ford Field (End Stage)
Detroit, MI

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 PM

Lincoln Financial Field (Concert)
Philadelphia, PA

One Direction Tickets

Thursday, September 3, 2015
7:00 PM

Ralph Wilson Stadium (Concert)
Orchard Park, NY

One Direction: On the Road Tickets

Saturday, September 12, 2015
7:00 PM

Gillette Stadium (One Direction)
Foxboro, MA

One Direction: On The Road Tickets

Thursday, June 8, 2017
5:00 PM

Wembley Stadium (Concert)
London, UK

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.