AHL

Oklahoma City Barons

Oklahoma City Barons vs Texas Stars Tickets

Friday, October 17, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs San Antonio Rampage Tickets

Saturday, October 18, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Texas Stars Tickets

Friday, October 24, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Iowa Wild Tickets

Saturday, November 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Iowa Wild Tickets

Sunday, November 2, 2014
4:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Toronto Marlies Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Charlotte Checkers Tickets

Friday, November 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Charlotte Checkers Tickets

Saturday, November 22, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Utica Comets Tickets

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Grand Rapids Griffins Tickets

Friday, December 12, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Grand Rapids Griffins Tickets

Saturday, December 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Rockford Ice Hogs Tickets

Saturday, December 20, 2014
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Rockford Ice Hogs Tickets

Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Charlotte Checkers Tickets

Sunday, December 28, 2014
4:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Charlotte Checkers Tickets

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
6:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Texas Stars Tickets

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Texas Stars Tickets

Friday, January 16, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Texas Stars Tickets

Saturday, January 17, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Rochester Americans Tickets

Sunday, January 18, 2015
4:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Lake Erie Monsters Tickets

Friday, January 30, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Lake Erie Monsters Tickets

Saturday, January 31, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Adirondack Flames Tickets

Friday, February 20, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Adirondack Flames Tickets

Saturday, February 21, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Texas Stars Tickets

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs San Antonio Rampage Tickets

Friday, February 27, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs San Antonio Rampage Tickets

Saturday, February 28, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Milwaukee Admirals Tickets

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Charlotte Checkers Tickets

Saturday, March 14, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Charlotte Checkers Tickets

Sunday, March 15, 2015
4:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Milwaukee Admirals Tickets

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs San Antonio Rampage Tickets

Friday, March 20, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Chicago Wolves Tickets

Saturday, March 21, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Chicago Wolves Tickets

Sunday, March 22, 2015
4:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs San Antonio Rampage Tickets

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Hamilton Bulldogs Tickets

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Iowa Wild Tickets

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

Oklahoma City Barons vs Iowa Wild Tickets

Saturday, April 18, 2015
7:00 PM

Cox Convention Center (Rodeo)
Tulsa, OK

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.