College Basketball

La Salle Explorers

La Salle Explorers vs Saint Francis NY Terriers Tickets

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Villanova Wildcats Tickets

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
8:30 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Temple Owls Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014
12:00 PM

The Palestra
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs American University Eagles Tickets

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
12:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Penn Nittany Lions Tickets

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs UMass Minutemen Tickets

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
7:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs George Washington Colonials Tickets

Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:30 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Fordham Rams Tickets

Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs St Josephs Hawks Tickets

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
7:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Richmond Spiders Tickets

Thursday, February 5, 2015
6:30 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Davidson Wildcats Tickets

Saturday, February 14, 2015
2:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Duquesne Dukes Tickets

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Rhode Island Rams Tickets

Saturday, February 28, 2015
12:30 PM

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

La Salle Explorers vs Dayton Flyers Tickets

Saturday, March 7, 2015
TBA

Tom Gola Arena
Philadelphia, PA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.