Theatre Artist

Kinky Boots

Grammy Award-winning artist Cyndi Lauper and Tony Award-winning Harey Fierstein come together to create one of the most memorable musicals we’ve seen in years – Kinky Boots! The story’s main character, Charlie Price, falls in to ownership of his family’s shoe factory which is on the verge of bankruptcy and although things look grim, Charlie’s fate takes when he crosses path with Lola who is in search of the perfect stilettos. You’re not going to want to miss this sensation production – the dancing numbers are phenomenal, the story is fantastic and the acting is spot on. Get your Kinky Boots tickets from Gold Coast Tickets today!
   Page of 16    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 200
Sort events by type

Kinky Boots Tickets

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
2:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Friday, April 25, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Saturday, April 26, 2014
2:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Sunday, April 27, 2014
3:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
2:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Thursday, May 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Friday, May 2, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Saturday, May 3, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Sunday, May 4, 2014
3:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Monday, May 5, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
7:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
2:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
8:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

Kinky Boots Tickets

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
2:00 PM

Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY

   Page of 16    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 200
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.