Concert Artist

Keith Urban

Keith Urban, born on October 26, 1967, is a widely popular New Zealand-born country music singer, songwriter and guitarist who has been largely successful in the United States and Australia. Currently married to actress Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban got his start in the music world as the front man for The Ranch, a three-piece group that released only one album. Despite receiving both praise from the public and musical world, Urban decided to try his hand at a solo career. In 2004, his album "Be Here" received a Grammy nomination. Keith Urban manages to span both the country music world and the pop world with catchy songs like "You'll Think of Me." Today you can find him playing music competition judge on the reality TV hit, "The Voice." Gold Coast Tickets is the best destination for your country music needs. We offer a great selection of Keith Urban shows for an affordable price. For more information on where you can find a Keith Urban show near you, browse our list of upcoming Keith Urban concert dates. 
Sort events by type

We are All for the Hall with Keith Urban and Vince Gill Tickets

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
TBA

Bridgestone Arena(End Stage)
Nashville, TN

Keith Urban Tickets

Saturday, July 12, 2014
7:30 PM

Pengrowth Saddledome (End Stage)
Calgary, AB

Keith Urban Tickets

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Delaware State Fairgrounds
Harrington, DE

Keith Urban Tickets

Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:30 PM

Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavillion
Gilford, NH

Keith Urban Tickets

Friday, July 25, 2014
TBA

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Lake, NY

Keith Urban Tickets

Saturday, July 26, 2014
7:00 PM

Comcast Center - MA
Mansfield, MA

Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann Tickets

Thursday, July 31, 2014
TBA

Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH

Keith Urban Tickets

Friday, August 8, 2014
TBA

Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC

Keith Urban Tickets

Sunday, August 10, 2014
6:30 PM

Sands RiverPlace
Bethlehem, PA

Keith Urban Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
TBA

Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT

Keith Urban Tickets

Friday, August 22, 2014
TBA

PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC

Keith Urban Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
TBA

Verizon Wireless Music Center AL
Pelham, AL

Keith Urban Tickets

Sunday, August 24, 2014
7:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Amph at Encore Park
Alpharetta-Atlanta, GA

Keith Urban Tickets

Saturday, August 30, 2014
TBA

USANA Amphitheater
West Valley City, UT

Keith Urban Tickets

Sunday, August 31, 2014
8:00 PM

Cosmopolitan (The Chelsea)
Las Vegas, NV

Keith Urban Tickets

Saturday, September 6, 2014
TBA

Shoreline Amphitheatre CA
Mountain View, CA

Keith Urban Tickets

Sunday, September 7, 2014
TBA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Marysville-Wheatland, CA

Keith Urban Tickets

Saturday, September 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Washington State Fair Events Center in Puyallup
Puyallup, WA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.