Concert Artist

Katy Perry

Katy Perry has made a name for herself as being one of the newest queens of pop. Perry who recently released her fourth album Prism has set records with her catchy brand of music. Her album Teenage Dream matched Michael Jackson's album Bad for the most number-one hits. Perry, who was born Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson, previously tried to make it big as a Christian artist but ultimately succeeded when she released the hit song "I Kissed a Girl". Since then, Katy Perry has made her name singing female positive music that hits across multiple audiences. Perry has sold more than 11 million albums and over 81 million singles. Her concerts are often known for their larger than life sets and elaborate dance numbers. They are a spectacularly fun time and Gold Coast Tickets has amazing seat selections. Find your next Katy Perry concert tickets through Gold Coast Tickets today!
Sort events by type

Katy Perry Tickets

Saturday, September 20, 2014
7:30 PM

Staples Center (Katy Perry)
Los Angeles, CA

Katy Perry Tickets

Monday, September 22, 2014
7:00 PM

SAP Center
San Jose, CA

Katy Perry Tickets

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 PM

SAP Center at San Jose (Katy Perry)
San Jose, CA

Katy Perry Tickets

Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 PM

Jobing.com Arena (End Stage)
Glendale, AZ

Katy Perry Tickets

Friday, September 26, 2014
7:30 PM

MGM Grand Garden Arena (Katy Perry)
Las Vegas, NV

Katy Perry Tickets

Monday, September 29, 2014
7:00 PM

Energy Solutions Arena (End Stage)
Salt Lake City, UT

Katy Perry Tickets

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 PM

Pepsi Center (End Stage)
Denver, CO

Katy Perry Tickets

Thursday, October 2, 2014
7:00 PM

American Airlines Center (End Stage)
Dallas, TX

Katy Perry Tickets

Friday, October 3, 2014
7:30 PM

American Airlines Center (End Stage)
Dallas, TX

Katy Perry Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
7:00 PM

FedExForum (End Stage)
Memphis, TN

Katy Perry Tickets

Monday, October 6, 2014
7:00 PM

BOK Center (End Stage)
Tulsa, OK

Katy Perry Tickets

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 PM

Smoothie King Center (End Stage)
New Orleans, LA

Katy Perry Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
TBA

Toyota Center - TX (End Stage)
Houston, TX

Katy Perry Tickets

Saturday, October 11, 2014
7:30 PM

Toyota Center
Houston, TX

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.