Concert Artist

Jingle Ball

The iHEARTRADIO Jingle Ball tour is one of the hottest tickets this fall and winter and you can get some of the best seats around. This year’s tour has amazing performers for all of it’s destinations. Whether you are in Chicago, Dallas, Philadelphia, Los Angeles, Seattle, Minneapolis, Atlanta, NYC, Boston, Washington DC, Tampa, or Miami you will see some amazing acts in an unbeatable environment. Jingle Ball featured artists that will regularly perform include Miley Cyrus, Robin Thicke, Flo Ride, Fall Out Boy, Paramore, Travie McCoy, Selena Gomez and more. You can’t beat the environment at this one-of-a-kind tour. Gold Coast Tickets has some of the best seats for the iHEARTRADIO Jingle Ball 2013 tour so grab your tickets today! Chicago's concert on Monday, December 9 at 7:30PM will feature Robin Thicke, Enrique Iglesias, Paramore, Flo Rida, Icona Pop, Avril Lavigne, and more!
Sort events by type

Jingle Ball Tickets

Thursday, December 18, 2014
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena (End Stage)
Rosemont, IL

Jingle Ball Tickets

Sunday, November 30, 2014
4:30 PM

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX

Jingle Ball Tickets

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
6:00 AM

Wamu Theater Seattle
Seattle, WA

Jingle Ball Tickets

Friday, December 5, 2014
8:00 PM

Staples Center (End Stage)
Los Angeles, CA

Jingle Ball Tickets

Monday, December 8, 2014
7:30 AM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN

Q102 Jingle Ball Tickets

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
7:30 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA (Arena)
Philadelphia, PA

Z100 Jingle Ball Tickets

Friday, December 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Madison Square Garden (End Stage)
New York, NY

Kiss 108 Jingle Ball Tickets

Sunday, December 14, 2014
7:30 PM

TD Garden (End Stage)
Boston, MA

Jingle Ball Tickets

Monday, December 15, 2014
7:00 PM

Verizon Center DC (End Stage)
Washington, DC

Dave and Jimmys Jingle Ball Tickets

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
5:00 PM

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Columbus, OH

Jingle Ball Tickets

Thursday, December 18, 2014
7:30 PM

Allstate Arena (AC/DC)
Rosemont, IL

Jingle Ball Tickets

Friday, December 19, 2014
7:30 PM

Gwinnett Arena
Duluth, GA

Jingle Ball Tickets

Friday, December 19, 2014
7:30 PM

Arena at Gwinnett Center (End Stage)
Duluth-Atlanta, GA

Y100 Jingle Ball Tickets

Sunday, December 21, 2014
7:30 PM

BB&T Center (End Stage)
Sunrise-Ft Lauderdale, FL

Jingle Ball Tickets

Monday, December 22, 2014
7:30 PM

Tampa Bay Times Forum
Tampa, FL

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.