Concert Artist

Jimmy Buffett

Jimmy Buffett (born December 25, 1946 in Pascagoula, Mississippi, United States) is a singer/songwriter, best known for his "island escapism" lifestyle and music including hits such as "Margaritaville" and "Come Monday". He has a rabid, but genial, cult following known as "Parrotheads." They call the youngest members "Parakeets." Buffett has written three No. 1 best sellers. Tales from Margaritaville and Where Is Joe Merchant? both spent over seven months on the New York Times Best Seller fiction list. Read more about Jimmy Buffett on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Sort events by type

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, June 28, 2014
8:00 PM

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tinley Park, IL

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00 PM

PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:00 PM

Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
8:00 PM

Chastain Park Amphitheatre (No Tables)
Atlanta, GA

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Thursday, May 29, 2014
8:00 PM

Woodlands Pavilion-Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Woodlands, TX

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, May 31, 2014
8:00 PM

Tower Amphitheatre
Austin, TX

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, June 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Pizza Hut Park (End Stage)
Frisco, TX

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
8:00 PM

Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Thursday, June 26, 2014
8:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Music Center IN
Noblesville, IN

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Thursday, July 17, 2014
8:00 PM

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Bethel, NY

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, July 19, 2014
8:00 PM

Comcast Center - MA
Mansfield, MA

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Monday, July 21, 2014
8:00 PM

Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
8:00 PM

First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, July 26, 2014
7:00 PM

Comerica Park (Concerts)
Detroit, MI

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 PM

Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
8:00 PM

Susquehanna Bank Center
Camden, NJ

Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
8:00 PM

Alpine Valley Music Theatre
East Troy, WI

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.