Concert Artist

Jerry Seinfeld

Before becoming famous for his quirky character on the hit show, Seinfeld, Jerry Seinfeld had a big spotlight in the world of standup comedy. Seinfeld's personality and comedy style shined through his semi-fictional role on Seinfeld, a TV show that garnered praise from critics long after its season one premiere. Seinfeld and Larry David co-wrote and co-created the famous sitcom that made its mark on TV comedies for decades to come. Today, Jerry Seinfeld has been on Broadway, in movies, TV commercials and popular reality shows. In 2005, Comedy Central awarded Seinfeld the #12 spot out of 100 best comedians of all time. Catch Jerry performing observational comedy during one of his shows at a venue near you. Gold Coast is your guy for finding the best comedy shows and most affordable Jerry Seinfeld tickets. Browse our list of upcoming Seinfeld tour dates to learn more.
Sort events by type

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, November 29, 2014
8:00 PM

Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Friday, December 5, 2014
7:00 PM

Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Friday, December 5, 2014
9:30 PM

Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014
8:00 PM

MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, December 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Altria Theater Richmond
Richmond, VA

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Friday, December 26, 2014
7:30 PM

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, December 27, 2014
7:30 PM

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Thursday, January 8, 2015
7:00 PM

Lied Center for the Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Friday, January 16, 2015
7:00 PM

Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, January 17, 2015
7:00 PM

Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Friday, February 6, 2015
7:30 PM

Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM

Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Thursday, February 19, 2015
7:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Friday, February 27, 2015
8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live Hollywood FL (End Stage)
Hollywood, FL

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, February 28, 2015
8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live Hollywood FL (End Stage)
Hollywood, FL

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 PM

Borgata Events Center
Atlantic City, NJ

Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 PM

Music Box at the Borgata
Atlantic City, NJ

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.