Concert Artist

Jason Aldean

For anyone looking to brand Jason Aldean as part of a significant musical movement, good luck. There’s a lot about the singer that’s become familiar during his five years as a country hitmaker, after all, he has spent more weeks at #1 on the radio charts than any other country artist in the last 12 months. But none of what he does comes out quite like anyone else. The blues-tinged licks at the end of his phrases—there’s a ring of familiarity about them, but you can’t really link them to another artist. Read more about Jason Aldean on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Sort events by type

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, August 9, 2014
TBA

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tinley Park, IL

Jason Aldean Tickets

Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00 PM

Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, May 2, 2014
7:30 PM

Bryce Jordan Center (End Stage GA Floor)
University Park, PA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, May 3, 2014
7:30 PM

Boardwalk Hall (End Stage)
Atlantic City, NJ

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, May 9, 2014
7:30 PM

Verizon Wireless Music Center AL
Pelham, AL

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, May 10, 2014
TBA

Verizon Wireless Music Center AL
Pelham, AL

Jason Aldean Tickets

Thursday, May 15, 2014
7:00 PM

Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, May 16, 2014
7:30 PM

Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, May 17, 2014
TBA

Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, May 24, 2014
5:30 PM

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, July 11, 2014
TBA

Comcast Center - MA
Mansfield, MA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, July 12, 2014
TBA

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Lake, NY

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, July 19, 2014
7:00 PM

Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, July 25, 2014
8:00 PM

Nationals Park (End Stage)
Washington, DC

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
TBA

Citizens Bank Park (Concert)
Philadelphia, PA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Thursday, August 28, 2014
TBA

Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, August 30, 2014
7:30 PM

New York STATE FAIR
ALBANY, NY

Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line Tickets

Saturday, September 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Rupp Arena (End Stage)
Lexington, KY

Jason Aldean Tickets

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:30 PM

Red Rocks Amphitheatre (All Reserved)
Morrison, CO

Jason Aldean Tickets

Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:30 PM

Red Rocks Amphitheatre (All Reserved)
Morrison, CO

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, September 19, 2014
TBA

Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM

Jason Aldean Tickets

Saturday, September 27, 2014
TBA

Shoreline Amphitheatre CA
Mountain View, CA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Sunday, September 28, 2014
TBA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Marysville-Wheatland, CA

Jason Aldean Tickets

Thursday, October 2, 2014
7:30 PM

MTS Centre (End Stage)
Winnipeg, MB

Jason Aldean Tickets

Friday, October 17, 2014
TBA

Ford Amphitheatre
Tampa Bay, FL

Jason Aldean Tickets

Thursday, October 23, 2014
7:30 PM

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.